Welcome Back Designite!

Designite ~ matches for the mind has returned!

Welcome to those new to this design blog, and a big hearty hug to those returning to the site!

I honestly have to give credit to reubenmiller over at typepad for the inspiration to go back to the keyboard, I do miss the great big world of design.

The purpose of this site is to give inspiration not only to you, but to myself – a freetime designer.

I’ve been doing some planning, and there will be a few new projects on the horizon, which of course I will let you know about. My writing feels clunky, and I’m looking forward to getting back into the swing of things. So bear with me as I gather myself together, and enjoy the new content.

much love.
Joey (Joe) xx

Leave a Reply

